Loosely based on the 7 deadly sins.

“Everything at some point has been declared the root of all evil.”
― Criss Jami, Killosophy

Though the sins have fluctuated over time, the currently recognized list includes 
pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath and sloth. There is a parallel tradition of seven virtues. 
The seven deadly sins are called "capital" because they are the origins of other vices.
This is my visual poem.


My role: Direction, Design and Animation.
Sound: White Noise Lab


You may also like:

Back to Top